Cutouts

Who We Are

The ardentCause team contributes significant value in a challenging space, working with technology in the nonprofit sector. Our values are strength of character, integrity and open sharing of ideas. We are known throughout the community for our creative solutions, responsiveness to customer needs and positive energy.

Our Team

Rosemary
Rosemary Bayer
Chief Inspiration Officer
rbayer@ardentcause.com
Kathleen
Kathleen Norton-Schock
Chief Connections Officer
knorton-schock@ardentcause.com
Larysa
Larysa Blysniuk
Social Impact Strategist
lblysniuk@ardentcause.com
Heather
Heather Carmona
Strategic Development Director
hcarmona@ardentcause.com
Kia
Kiamarz Fallahi
Director of Technology & Innovation
kfallahi@ardentcause.com
Nancy
Nancy Glen
Business Ambassador
nglen@ardentcause.com
Uriah
Uriah Grady
Web Wizard
ugrady@ardentcause.com
Abdoulie
Abdoulie Jallow
Technical Intern
ajallow@ardentcause.com
Gino
Gino Johnson
Data Vigilante
gjohnson@ardentcause.com
Matt
Matthew Kowalski
Developer
mkowalski@ardentcause.com
DaveDave Seibert
Database Philosopher-King
dseibert@ardentcause.com
Filip
Filip Szalewicz
Senior Database Architect
fszalewicz@ardentcause.com
Val
Valerie Bell
Board Member

Valori
Valori Nicolai
Board Member

Our Advisory Board

Terry Cross       Founder & Chairman, Winward Associates
Cindy Warner  Managing Partner, Cloud Strategy and Salesforce.com Global Practice at IBM
Karl Bell            Senior Vice President, Detroit Investment Fund
Kurt Metzger   Mayor of Pleasant Ridge / Director Emeritus, Data Driven Detroit

Our Partners

Community Foundation for Southeast Michigan
Curcuru & Associates CPA PLC
Data Driven Detroit
dVm de Vries Marketing Consultants
HighScope Educational Research Foundation
Mary Anne Ford – MAF Consulting
Mission Throttle
NEW – Nonprofit Enterprise at Work
Solid Cage Inc.
Straith Law